alexcuesta

My tech blog

First post – What is this about?

leave a comment »

I am planning to use this blog as a notebook to write what I am learning about technology, mainly: Java, J2EE, Spring, Hibernate, Grails, Test Driven Development, Linux, etc.  I hope I can help someone as well.

My previous blog was GiGo – written in Spanish – but since I moved to London 2 years ago I barely posted articles.

Follow me on Twitter, my nick is @alexcuesta and my bookmarks on delicious.com/alexcuesta

Written by alexcuesta

July 16, 2009 at 11:47 am

Posted in Other

Leave a Reply

